Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (11)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2010-07-25 20:47:23

No description provided

— Peer 07/25/2010

4.6 / 5.0
2010-07-18 11:35:51

No description provided

— Peer 07/18/2010

4.0 / 5.0
2014-12-18 13:49:05

No description provided

— Peer 12/18/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2010-07-19 08:24:11

No description provided

— Peer 07/19/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2010-08-12

Very personable, down to earth individual who seems to understand and care about the client's needs.

— Client 08/12/2010

4.5 / 5.0
2020-05-15

My circumstances were quite different since I had fled domestic abuse. There were many issues connected to my case and Mr. Scaglione was professional and courteous enough to

— Client 05/15/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-27

My deepest appreciation for Peter Scaglione, Jr.'s professional and interpersonal skills in representing me in a very delicate family matter. He was very professional and not at all confrontational in his approach with family members and inspired my complete trust and confidence that he would see the matter through to the desired end, which he did. I knew I had an attorney in whom I could put my complete trust that he would work for my best and would be more than fair in the services for which he charged. I knew he was there for me. Therefore, it is my pleasure to very highly recommend him.

— Client 08/27/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-11

I knew Pete Scaglione was going to settle for nothing less than a win for me in this case and I knew this from the first meeting. Pete asked me all the right questions and was as eager to settle this case as I was. Two years later, 9-10 Hearings, 2 Mediations and a Trial later..it is done. Pete knew when to talk straight to me if he disagreed and always explained why. He knew when to hold back, and when to hold my hand, when the evil would seem to permeate everything..and there was none lacking in this case. He had a difficult position especially when the opposing side Attorney quit and there was none for several months. Even the second attorney of the opposing side wanted to quit down to the end. This was a rough case and with dogged determination on all of our parts, especially Pete's, we pretty much felt that we kept the other side running away from a final trial and toward agreement to our just demands. This is the attorney you want to represent you.

— Client 09/11/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-05

Attorney Scaglione provided excellent legal representation for my divorce that involved real property and a 2 year old child. Both he and his Paralegal Kristy were always responsive to my questions and let me know what to expect throughout the process as well as being ethical with billing time. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good divorce attorney.

— Client 07/05/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-06

Very fortunate to have my case handled by Mr. Peter Scaglione. He helped me with my divorce and child custody with my son. From the start Peter knew exactly what was going to happen in my case and I felt we were always ahead and better prepared than the other counsel. Everyone's case is different but I can assure you Peter has the experience and advice to help anyone through these tough times. One has to be patient these cases take time and Peter is the attorney to show you there is light at the end of the tunnel. Very professional and courteous of his clients and always responds to emails in a timely manner. As for his office staff they are top notch, very helpful and treat you with respect. The list goes on and on, if your looking for a excellent family attorney for divorce and child custody I would contact Mr. Peter Scaglione and his Firm.

— Client 08/06/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-07

Peter represented me recently in a divorce proceeding. His explanation of the process, costs associated with it and timelines were clear and concise. There were absolutely no surprises or hidden cost. On top of that Peter is a very good hearted person.

— Client 11/07/2016